top of page

APPROACHES & TOOLS with G&L SHIFT Certified Coach

Our way of approaching a question, a situation, a problem is what constitutes the heart of our approach. Whatever our intervention, rather than choosing a single approach, we build and interweave different approaches together: individual / collective, internal / external, cognitive / somatic, emotional / systemic approach.

Combining different approaches (developmental, behavioral, generative, organizational) allows us to finely embrace the reality of our world today Volatile, Uncertain, Complex, Ambiguous (VUCA)*. Indeed, the way we perceive the conditions under which we make our decisions, plan, manage risk, promote change and solve problems, tends to shape our ability to anticipate problems that arise, understand the consequences of problems and actions, appreciate the interdependence of variables, prepare for realities and new challenges, seize relevant opportunities.

Our tools are instruments used to produce precise results. A hammer and nails are tools used to build a house. Our coach, consultant or trainer tools are those that allow us to achieve what we could not do without a specific instrument, for example establishing a specific profile (Innermetrix®), questioning (meta-model), updating (Spiral dynamics model), listen (Wear), calibrate (NLP). The tools that we use in our interventions are inclusive and as much as possible, digitally accessible.

To use these tools in an efficient and targeted manner, we have developed specific skills and techniques, the results of hours of learning, training and practice. Many of them have received professional certifications recognized on a national or international level.

* Volatile: the nature, speed, dynamics and catalysts of change are increased tenfold

Uncertain: Lack of predictability and the outlook of a certain unknown influence awareness and understanding of issues and events.

Complex: the multiplicity of forces present, the complexity of the problems, the absence of an apparent cause and effect link leads to confusion around the organization.

Ambiguous: a fuzzy reality and an increased risk of erroneous interpretations reinforce the confusion between cause and effect.

bottom of page

BPT01.jpeg

APPROCHES & OUTILS

Notre manière d’aborder une question, une situation, une problématique c’est ce qui constitue le cœur de notre approche. Quelle que soit notre intervention, plutôt que de choisir une approche unique, nous construisons et imbriquons différentes approches ensemble : approche individuelle/collective, interne/externe, cognitive/somatique, émotionnelle/systémique.

Combiner différentes approches (développementale, comportementale, générative, organisationnelle) nous permet d’épouser de manière fine la réalité de notre monde aujourd’hui Volatile, Incertain, Complexe, Ambigu (VICA)*. En effet, la façon dont nous percevons les conditions dans lesquelles nous prenons nos décisions, planifions, gérons les risques, favorisons le changement et résolvons les problèmes, tend à façonner notre capacité à anticiper les problèmes qui se posent, comprendre les conséquences des problèmes et des actions, apprécier l'interdépendance des variables, se préparer aux réalités et nouveaux défis, saisir les opportunités pertinentes.

Nos outils sont des instruments utilisés pour produire des résultats précis. Un marteau et des clous sont des outils utilisés pour construire une maison. Nos outils de coach, consultant ou formatrice sont ceux qui nous permettent de réaliser ce que nous ne pourrions pas faire sans un instrument spécifique, par exemple établir un profil spécifique (Innermetrix®), questionner (méta-modèle), mettre à jour (Spirale dynamique), écouter (Porter), calibrer (PNL). Les outils que nous engageons dans nos interventions sont inclusifs et dans la mesure du possibles, accessible de manière digitale.

Pour utiliser ces outils de manière efficace et ciblée, nous avons développé des compétences et des techniques spécifiques, résultats d’heures d’apprentissage, d’entraînement et de pratique. Nombreuses d’entre elles ont fait l’objet de certifications professionnelles reconnues sur un plan national ou international.

* Volatile: la nature, la vitesse, la dynamique et les catalyseurs du changement sont décuplés

Incertain : le manque de prévisibilité et les perspectives d’un inconnu certain influent sur la conscience et la compréhension des problèmes et des événements.

Complexe : la multiplicité des forces en présence, la complexité des problèmes, l'absence de lien de cause à effet apparent entraîne une confusion autour de l'organisation.

Ambigu : une réalité floue et un risque accru d’interprétations erronées renforcent la confusion entre cause et effet.

G&L Shift

Contact & adresse

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
Nous contacter

© 2020 G&L Shift. Powered by Pearl Organisation